Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Dave Palenchar, Chairman
El Pomar Foundation
Carolyn Kruse, Vice-Chairman
International Committee Member
U.S. Figure Skating
Walt Glover, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
United States Olympic Committee
Chuck Delich, Secretary
Vice President
Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Tom Osborne, President
Chief Executive Officer
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation
Laura Mellini, Immediate-Past Chair
Momentum Advertising & Public Relations
Josh Fenton
National Collegiate Hockey Conference
Randy Gradishar
Community Fund President
Phil Long Dealerships, Corporate Communications
Jerry Mayes
Vice President of Operations
The MasterDrive
Mary Ellen McNally
Civic Leader
Lou Mellini
General Manager
KILO 94.3 & RXP 103.9
Jim Knowlton
Athletic Director
U.S. Air Force Academy

Doug Price
President & CEO
Colorado Springs CVB

Doug Quimby
La Plata Communities

Ken Ralph
Director of Athletics
Colorado College


Terry Sullivan
Civic Leader

Scott Shollenbarger
Vice President Finance/CFO
Colorado Springs Health Partners 


Martin Wood
Chief Operating Officer
University of Colorado
Colorado Springs
Steve Smith
Bryan Cave LLP